06 December 2013

XMAS 2013 - studio seed nspcc

'Designer Charity Baubles' in aid of the NSPCC is a project involving 13 UK designers who have each designed a one-off Christmas bauble which can be won by donating as little as £5 to the charity. The designers involved are Rob Ryan, Lisa Levis (nee Stickley), Rachael Taylor, Tigerprint Studio, Johanna Basford, Libby McMullin, Erin Hung, Joanna Kilby, Mr. Yen, Jess Williams, Abigail Warner, Lucy Ledger and Studio Seed. You can see all the baubles and information on the charity project by clicking here.

No comments: